By Published 16 April 2018
New Music: Episode 30

A weekly new music podcast showcasing the hottest emerging talent from around the world. Hosted by Dan Webb and Johnny Rock for and this week featuring Jay Watson (GUM, Tame Impala, Pond).

Patches Paradise – Fever (Independent), 2018
Melody’s Echo Chamber – Breathe In, Breathe Out (Pod), 2018
Good Morning – Escalator (Bedroom Suck), 2018
JJUUJJUU – Fast (Dine Alone), 2018
Ty Segall – Every 1’s a Winner (Drag City), 2018
Matty – How Can He Be (Independent), 2018
Pup Tentacle – Pop Out Your Eyes (Independent), 2018
GUM – S.I.A. (Spinning Top), 2018
DMAs – For Now (I OH YOU), 2018
Bodega – Can’t Knock The Hustle (What’s Your Rupture?), 2018
Cherry Glazerr – Juicy Socks (Secretly Canadian), 2018
Father John Misty – Mr. Tillman (Sub Pop), 2018
You may also like