By Published 26 June 2018
New Music: Episode 39

A weekly new music podcast showcasing the hottest emerging talent from around the world. Hosted by Dan Webb and Johnny Rock for

Lola Kirke – Supposed To (Mirror), 2018
Paul McCartney – Come On To Me (Capitol), 2018
Melody’s Echo Chamber – Cross My Heart (Fat Possum), 2018
Matty – Polished (Independent), 2018
Protomartyr ft. Kelley Deal – You Always Win (Domino), 2018
Sorry – Twinkle (Domino), 2018
Gabriella Cohen – I Feel So Lonely (Dot Dash), 2018
Spiritualized – A Perfect Miracle (Bella Union), 2018
Chromatics – Blue Girl (Italians Do It Better), 2018
You may also like