By Published Aug 7, 2018
New Music: Episode 45

A weekly new music podcast showcasing the hottest emerging talent from around the world. Hosted by Dan Webb and Johnny Rock for

Shy Boys – Take the Doggie (Polyvinyl), 2018
Jerry Paper – Your Cocoon (Stones Throw), 2018
Moody Beaches – Trolls (Poison City), 2018
BC Camplight – I’m Desperate (Bella Union), 2018
30/70 – Steady Hazin’ – Live From The Living Room (Rhythm Section International), 2018
Jaakko Eino Kalevi – Emotions In Motion (Domino), 2018
Theo Verney – Easy Street (Independent), 2018
Changelings – Moondance Venus (Independent), 2018
Rocket Science – Lipstick Red (Independent), 2018
Ainslie Wills – Society (Independent), 2018

Sungenre Email Updates

Subscribe to our free monthly digest to receive the very best of direct to your inbox.