By Published 30 August 2018
New Music: Episode 48

A weekly new music podcast showcasing the hottest emerging talent from around the world. Hosted by Dan Webb and Johnny Rock and this week featuring Richard Cartwright from Richard In Your Mind.

Neil & Liam Finn – Where’s My Room (Lester), 2018
Connan Mockasin – Con Conn Was Impatient (Kemado), 2018
BRONCHO – Boys Got To Go (Park The Van), 2018
Say Lou Lou – Golden Child (Cosmos), 2018
Mosquito Coast – Skipping Girl (Independent), 2018
Tokyo Police Club – DLTFWYH (Independent), 2018
Richard In Your Mind – I Hope You Weren’t Waiting Long (Rice Is Nice), 2018
The Delta Riggs – Fake That (Independent), 2018
Animal Collective – Best of Times (Worst of All) (Domino), 2018
You may also like