New Music: Episode 26

Mar 11, 2018 1 min read

A weekly new music podcast showcasing the hottest emerging talent from around the world. Hosted by Dan Webb & Piper Packshaw of Sugar Teeth (this week filling in for Johnny Rock) and featuring audio from our interview with Cid from Hypnotic Brass Ensemble.

Suuns – Baseline (Secretly Canadian), 2018
PLANET – Save.Sold (Independent), 2018
Sugar Teeth – Surely (Independent), 2017
Albert Hammond Jr. – Far Away Truths (Red Bull), 2018
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – One Hunit (Pheelco), 2017
U.S. Girls – Rage of Plastics (4AD), 2018
GUM – The Blue Marble (Spinning Top), 2018
Palm – Composite (Carpark), 2018

Stay in tune

Subscribe to our free monthly digest