Change your cover photo
Change your cover photo
This user account status is Approved


The five-piece rock group, borne out of dusty basement shows and independent venues of Philadelphia, came out screaming from the start with a sound drawn from jam-band psychedelia and crunchy alt-rock, laced with touches of funk, jazz, and indie rock.On their 1-year band-iversary date of February 23, 2020, Humilitarian released their debut self-titled EP, comprised of show staples and fan favorites. The EP features single “Safe in the Center”, Bandcamp release “Hold My Breath”, as well as two new tracks titled “Time to Admit” and “Romantic”.

Kira Cappello: Vocals, Brendan Clarke: Guitar, Noah Wise: Guitar, Eli Glovas-Kurtz: Drums, Tucker Pendleton: Bass
No Doubt, Paramore
Alternative Alternative Rock Emo Indie Rock
Recent mentions of Humilitarian
No posts found.
self managed
Email us to book
Self managed